To receive great holiday offers!
Title


First Name


Surname


Email Address
Thanks! You're now subscribed.

Click here to close.
  1. Select Browse - to choose image
  2. When the image is shown, move the selector to the desired location
  3. Select - Crop Image
  4. If you are happy with the image click Return To Profile




Crop Image

Return To Profile   Select Again
call free
0800 954 3701

Contact Us

For further information please call Holiday Piggy Bank helpline on 0800 954 3701.

Alternatively email us at piggybank@travelco.co.uk or contact your nearest Dawson & Sanderson branch.

Dawson & Sanderson Branches

Head Office      
  26 Ridley Place,
Newcastle upon Tyne,
Tyne & Wear
NE1 8JW
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30,
Thursday - 9.00-19.00
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00, Sunday: 10.30 - 16.30
Dawson & Sanderson Head Office
  Phone number 0800 954 3701  
  Email piggybank@travelco.co.uk    
       
Ashington      
  1 Dawson House,
Ashington,
Northumberland,
NE63 0BY
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00

Dawson & Sanderson Head Office
  Phone number 01670 816 003  
  Email ashington@travelco.co.uk  
       
Blyth      
  2 Market Street,
Blyth,
Northumberland,
NE24 1BQ
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00

Dawson & Sanderson Head Office
  Phone number 01670 351 435  
  Email blyth@travelco.co.uk  
       
Carisle      
  31 Lowther Street
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA3 8EJ
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00

Dawson & Sanderson Carlisle
  Phone number01228 548 899  
  Email carlisle@travelco.co.uk  
       
Consett      
  60 Middle Street,
Consett,
Co Durham,
DH8 5QE
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00

Dawson & Sanderson Head Office
  Phone number 01207 591 261  
  Email consett@travelco.co.uk  
       
Doncaster      
  36 Baxtergate,
Doncaster,
Yorkshire and the Humber
DN1 1LD
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00

Dawson & Sanderson Doncaster Office
  Phone number 01302 364 880  
  Email doncaster@travelco.co.uk  
       
Gateshead      
  Jackson House,
20 Jackson Street,
Gateshead,
NE8 1ED
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00

Dawson & Sanderson Head Office
  Phone number 0191 477 0219  
  Email gateshead@travelco.co.uk  
       
Gosforth      
  145 High Street,
Gosforth,
Newcastle upon Tyne,
NE3 1HA
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00

Dawson & Sanderson Head Office
  Phone number 0191 284 9709  
  Email gosforth@travelco.co.uk  
       
Hartlepool      
  Unit 18, Middleton Grange,
Shopping Centre,
Hartlepool, Cleveland,
TS24 7RS
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00

Dawson & Sanderson Head Office
  Phone number 01429 277 543  
  Email hartlepool@travelco.co.uk  
       
Hebburn      
  8 St John?s Precinct,
Hebburn,
Tyne & Wear,
NE31 1LQ
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00

Dawson & Sanderson Head Office
  Phone number 0191 428 0099  
  Email hebburn@travelco.co.uk  
       
Hexham      
  41A Fore Street,
Hexham,
Northumberland,
NE46 1LU
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00

Dawson & Sanderson Head Office
  Phone number 01434 606 765  
  Email hexham@travelco.co.uk  
       
Hull      
  20 Paragon Street,
Hull,
Yorkshire and the Humber
HU1 3ND
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00, Sunday: 10.30 - 16.30

Dawson & Sanderson Head Office
  Phone number 01482 585 722  
  Email hull@travelco.co.uk  
       
Middlesbrough      
  5 Newport Road,
Middlesbrough,
Cleveland,
TS1 1LE
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00, Sunday: 10.30 - 16.30

Dawson & Sanderson Middlesbrough Office
  Phone number 01642 805 222  
  Email middlesbrough@travelco.co.uk  
       
Morpeth      
  18 Bridge Street,
Morpeth,
Northumberland,
NE61 1NB
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00

Dawson & Sanderson Head Office
  Phone number 01670 517 611  
  Email morpeth@travelco.co.uk  
       
Newcastle      
  26 Ridley Place,
Newcastle upon Tyne,
Tyne & Wear
NE1 8JW
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30, Thursday - 9.00-19.00
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00, Sunday: 10.30 - 16.30

Dawson & Sanderson Head Office
  Phone number 0800 542 9021  
  Email newcastle@travelco.co.uk  
       
North Shields      
  14 Bedford Way,
North Shields,
Tyne & Wear,
NE29 6RX
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00

Dawson & Sanderson Head Office
  Phone number 0191 258 3690  
  Email north.shields@travelco.co.uk  
       
Redcar      
  59 High Street,
Redcar,
Cleveland,
TS10 3DD
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00

Dawson & Sanderson Head Office
  Phone number 01642 488 421  
  Email redcar@travelco.co.uk  
       
South Shields      
  5/7 Keppel Street,
South Shields,
Tyne & Wear,
NE33 1LX
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00

Dawson & Sanderson Head Office
  Email Phone number 0191 427 6633  
  south.shields@travelco.co.uk  
       
Stockton      
  109 High Street,
Stockton on Tees,
Cleveland,
TS18 1BB
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00

Dawson & Sanderson Head Office
  Phone number 01642 674 595  
  Email stockton@travelco.co.uk  
       
Sunderland      
  3 Waterloo Place,
Sunderland,
Tyne & Wear,
SR1 3HT
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00, Sunday: 10.30 - 16.30

Dawson & Sanderson Head Office
  Phone number 0191 514 0888  
  Email sunderland@travelco.co.uk  
       
Whitley Bay      
  17 Park View,
Whitley Bay,
Tyne & Wear,
NE26 2TP
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00

Dawson & Sanderson Head Office
  Phone number 0191 251 4717  
  Email whitley.bay@travelco.co.uk  
       
Holidayco.co.uk      
  Phone number 0800 954 3704
Email online@travelco.co.uk
web: www.Holidayco.co.uk
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 21.00
Saturday: 9.00 to 19.00
Sunday: 10.00 to 19.00
 
       
CruiseHarbour.co.uk      
  Phone number 0800 542 9021
Email cruisebookings@travelco.co.uk
web: www.CruiseHarbour.co.uk
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30
Thursday - 9.00-19.00
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00
Sunday: 10.30 - 16.30
 
       
Flightco.co.uk      
  Phone number 0800 542 9021
Email web@travelco.co.uk
web: www.Flightco.co.uk
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30
Thursday - 9.00-19.00
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00
Sunday: 10.30 - 16.30
 
       
GiftMyHoneymoon.co.uk      
  Phone number 0800 954 3701
Email weddings@travelco.co.uk
web: www.GiftMyHoneymoon.co.uk
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30
Thursday - 9.00-19.00
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00
Sunday: 10.30 - 16.30